Erigga comes through with 17-track ‘Family Time’ album

Renowned Nigerian rapper, Erigga has once again graced the music scene with his highly anticipated album titled, Family Time. The project comes on the heels of his acclaimed The Lost Boy album, which dropped last year. In Family Time, Erigga offers a fresh dose of his inimitable music, exhibiting his enduring creativity and dedication to his craft.

The Family Time album is an expansive musical journey, comprising an impressive collection of seventeen tracks. Within this body of work, Erigga expertly navigates through a range of themes and emotions, offering listeners a diverse and rich sonic experience. It showcases his growth as an artist in the last few years and his commitment to delivering authentic, relatable music,

One of the album’s defining features is the inclusion of collaborations with several amazing artists. Erigga has enlisted the talents of familiar faces such as Victor AD, Zlatan, Yung6ix, Corizo, Savage, and more. These collaborative efforts adds depth and variety to the album.

Family Time marks the sixth addition to Erigga’s already impressive discography, underlining his consistency as an artist. With each release, he continues to push the boundaries of his craft, providing his fans with fresh perspectives and unique insights into his world.

Listen to the Family Time album here.

Source link